Take Out Go Green

Standard

 

I was at Lougheed Mall today to pick up some medicine for my allergies, and on my way back to work I stopped at the food court to get some lunch to go.

I have not been to the Mall for a while, and was surprised to find a new Thai food there.  I love Thai, and especially Pad Thai ( noodles!!)  I was really impressed when I saw their take out containers.  Most places use the typical styrofoam containers, but this place uses take out boxes.  ( I know some places do use them, but overall they are more expensive).

As for the Pad Thai, well let just say I have tasted better ones before.

Leave a Reply

